Service Locations

Oak Medical is the preferred choice for medical care in post-acute facilities, long-term care centers and senior living communities throughout Wisconsin.

  • Adams County
  • Brown County
  • Columbia County
  • Dane County
  • Dodge County
  • Fond Du Lac
  • Green County
  • Iowa County
  • Jefferson County
  • Kenosha County
  • Lincoln County
  • Manitowoc County
  • Marathon County
  • Milwaukee County
  • Monroe County
  • Oconto County
  • Oneida County
  • Outagamie County
  • Ozaukee County
  • Racine County
  • Rock County
  • Sauk County
  • Sheboygan County
  • Walworth County
  • Washington County
  • Waukesha County
  • Waupaca County
  • Wood County

We continue to expand, delivering high-quality, compassionate patient care in a growing number of locations.

If you are a facility interested in partnering with Oak Medical or you are interested in medical care for a loved one, please contact us.